الهاتف ::
الصين نظام الأمن eas الصانع
AllyTag Security Co., Ltd

AllyTag الأمن المحدودة

هل لديك AllyTag ، لديك السلامة!

منزل

AllyTag Security Co., Ltd

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4

AllyTag Security Co., Ltd

AllyTag Security Co.، Ltd هي شركة سريعة النمو تركز على مجال المراقبة الإلكترونية للمقالات (EAS) لتاريخ السنوات ، كدور لتصميم وتصنيع وتجارة المورد الموجود في الصين التي تبيع مجموعة كاملة من منتجات EAS التي راديو -النظام (RF) وأنظمة (Acusto Magnetic) (AM) ، والعلامات والملحقات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة ، والسوبر ماركت ، والهايبرماركت ، وخاصة متاجر الملابس الراقية في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع yeas للتنمية ، أقمنا علاقة قوية جدا مع العملاء الحاليين واكتسبت سمعة عالية دوليا.

مصنعنا يشمل ورشة عمل العلامات الصلبة ، ورشة عمل أنظمة الأمن ، فضلا عن الملحقات. خطوط الإنتاج المهنية والمهارة والعاملين العاملين تجعلنا شركة رائدة في EAS تقدم بجودة عالية وخدمة ومخصصة عالية الجودة.

لدينا منتجات البيع للغطاء منع الخسائر التجزئة من أنظمة EAS ، والعلامات الأمنية ، وتقف الأمن الهاتف المحمول ، هوك الأمن مخزن الرفوف لجميع الملحقات الأخرى ، والتي يتم تطبيقها بشكل رئيسي في متاجر التجزئة والملابس الجاهزة. بدعم من فريق البحث والتطوير المهني ، ونحن قادرون على تصميم وتصنيع قوالب وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء المختلفة. المنتجات نفسها ليست قابلة للتغيير ، وكذلك لدينا تصميم وتطوير والخدمات. حاليا نحن ننتج ونبيع أكثر من 100 نوع من المنتجات الأمنية المضادة للسرقة التي يتم تصديرها إلى بلدان مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم بشكل رئيسي في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط. تتميز منتجات أمان التجزئة لدينا بمستويات مختلفة يمكنها تلبية احتياجات العملاء الخاصة ، والتي يتم قبول إنتاج OEM و ODM. نحن نقدم منتجات موفرة للتكلفة ، صديقة للبيئة ونوعية موثوق بها. لمواكبة وتيرة التنمية الدولية ، ونحن نعتزم تصنيع وتجارة المزيد من المنتجات التكنولوجية في مجال أمن التجزئة. نحن ننمو بسرعة في هذه السنوات العديدة لتتعاون مع شركاء الموردين ، وفرق العمل ، وفرق المبيعات ، ولن نتوقف عن العمل معًا لتصبح أقوى وأكبر.

لدينا فريق التصميم والفريق التقني الذي ينخرط في تطوير المنتجات الجديدة وضمان التكنولوجيا ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي مختلف أنواع المتطلبات من عملاء مختلفين. فريق مراقبة الجودة الصارم يتأكد من أن كل منتج يتم شحنها في نوعية جيدة ، والتي هي مسؤوليتنا تجاه custoemrs لدينا. بينما نستمر في التطوير بشكل أكبر ، يعمل فريق المبيعات لدينا بمهنية أكبر ويأخذ خدمة ما بعد البيع على محمل الجد لضمان حصول العميل على تجاوزات بادية في الوقت المناسب. خدمة العملاء الأولى ، التكنولوجيا ذوي الخبرة وفريق المبيعات قادرة على جعلنا شركة تعاون وشريك تنافسي وجيد.

لنأخذ الغرض من "الجودة أولاً والعميل أولاً" ، سيعرض لك AllyTag Security القدرة والمبادلات التي لدينا. ضع في اعتبارك أن AllyTag Security دائما يكرس نفسه للمساعدة في زيادة مبيعات التجزئة مع استنفاد نفقة القوى العاملة. على أمل أن نتمكن من الاستمرار في التعاون مع عملائنا في علاقة شريك عمل قوية وجيدة! دعونا نتكبر وننمو معا!

هل لديك AllyTag ، لديك آمنة!

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

الشرق الأوسط

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

شركة تجارية

العلامات التجارية : AllyTag

عدد الموظفين : 100~120

المبيعات السنوية : >1million

سنة التأسيس : 2010

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

تاريخ الشركة

تقوم شركة AllyTag Security Co.، Ltd بالتضامن بشكل أساسي على بيع العلامات الأمنية وملحقاتها الخاصة بشركة EAS على مستوى العالم كشركة تجارية منذ عام 2008. ومع نمو سوقنا بسرعة في السنوات التالية ، فقد كان لدينا شريك واحد في مصنع التصنيع لإنتاج العلامات الخاصة بنا.

لتلبية متطلبات احتياجات العملاء المختلفة على تصميم المنتجات ، والتكنولوجيا ، وهكذا ، قمنا بإنشاء فريق التصميم والتطوير لدينا من ذوي الخبرة والمهنية.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، بدأنا نفرز أنفسنا في تطوير أنظمة EAS لبيع في الخارج. وهكذا أسس التعاون مصنع نظام EAS.

الآن قمنا بتغطية مجموعة كاملة من EAS مكافحة سرقة المنتجات الأمنية لهذه الصناعة مع المنتجات الناضجة ، فريق العمل من ذوي الخبرة والمصانع المهنية الشريكة.

شركة الخدمات

AllyTag Security Co.، Ltd هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال التصنيع والتجارة في مراقبة المادة الإلكترونية (EAS) لتجارة التجزئة المضادة للسرقة ، وتزويد مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات الأمنية مثل أنظمة راديو التردد (RF) وأنظمة Acusto Magnetic (AM) ، EAS العلامات للملابس ، زجاجات النبيذ ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، وهلم جرا ، والأمن تقف الهاتف ، هوك شوب shevles عرض الأمن ، والتسميات الأمنية و deactivators ، علامة مزيل وجميع الملحقات الأخرى.

لدينا advatanges:

1. لدينا تصميم المهنية و فريق البحث والتطوير التي يمكن تطوير وانتاج المنتجات التكنولوجية والمبتكرة الخاصة بنا ؛

2. نحن قادرون على المضي قدما في أي منتجات جديدة إذا كان لديك أي فكرة أو متطلبات جديدة يمكن أن تعطينا ؛

3. يمكن أن ننتج أي نوع من المنتجات الجديدة عن طريق تلقي عينات منك التي ترغب في تقديمها أو حتى أفضل.

4. سنقوم بتصنيع منتجات محددة وفقا لمتطلباتك المختلفة على المواد والتكلفة والتكنولوجيا ؛

5. تتوفر دائماً عينات مجانية للمنتجات القياسية ، ويمكن دائماً تقديم عينات تصميم جديد بتكلفة معقولة.

دعم فني:

من خلال العمل بإحكام مع مصنع القوالب والتصنيع لدينا ، سنكون قادرين على ضمان جودة المنتج وكذلك القدرة الإنتاجية. إن اتخاذ إجراء سريع على العميل هو مهمتنا.

خدمة ما بعد البيع:

يقوم فريق المبيعات وفريق ما بعد البيع بأفضل خدمة لتقديم خدمة بيع عالية الكفاءة لأي استفسارات وأسئلة حول المنتجات التي يتم بيعها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الصدق والثقة هي القاعدة الأساسية لدينا للذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك وتطوير أكبر.

فريق شركة

"هل لديك AllyTag ، لديك السلامة"! نحن مضمونة لنقدم لكم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات!

مصانعنا الشريكة:

(نظام EAS ومصانع علامات EAS)

فريق العمل لدينا:

AllyTag Security Co., Ltd
الصين
الهاتف ::86-20-29030939
Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة EAS Security System المزود. Copyright © 2018 - 2019 eassecurity-system.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China EAS Security System manufacturer
AllyTag Security Co., Ltd

Have AllyTag, Have Safety! 

Home

AllyTag Security Co., Ltd

A few words about us
1 2 3 4

AllyTag Security Co., Ltd

 

AllyTag Security Co., Ltd is a rapid-growing company focusing on the field of Electronic Article Surveillance (EAS) for years history, as a role of designing, manufacturing and trading supplier located in China that sells full range of EAS products of which Radio-Frequency (RF) and Acusto Magnetic (AM) systems, tags and accessories have been widely used in retail stores, supermarkets, hypermarkets and especially high-end apparel stores worldwide. With yeas of development, we have established very strong relationship with current customers and gained high reputation internationally.

 

 

Our factory includes hard tags workshop, security systems workshop as well as accessories. Professional and skilled production lines and working labors make us a leading manufacturer in EAS filed with high quality and customized quality and service. 

 

 

Our selling products for retail loss prevention cover from EAS systems, security tags, mobile phone security stands, store shelves security hook to all other accessories, which are mainly applied in retail stores and garments. Supporting by professional R&D team, we are able to design and manufacture moulds according to customers’ different requirements. The products itself is not unchangeable, as well as our designing, development and service. Currently we are producing and selling more than 100 kinds of anti-theft security products that are exported to different countries all over the world mainly in Europe, North America, South America and Middle East. Our retail security products have different levels that can meet customers’ specific needs, of which OEM and ODM production is accepted. We are offering cost-saving, environmental friendly and quality reliable products. To catch up with the pace of the international development, we are intending to manufacture and trade more technological products in retail security filed. We are growing fast in these several years together with supplier partners, factories and sales teams, and will never stop going forwarder to become stronger and bigger.

 

 

 

 

 

We have professional design and technical team that engages in new product development and technology gurantee, which can satisfy various kinds of requirements from different customers. Strict quality control team makes sure that each product shipped out is in good quality, which is our responsibility to our custoemrs. As we continue to develop larger, our sales team works more professionally and take after-sales service seriously to ensure that customer can get possitive responds in time. Customer-first service, experienced technology and capable sales team make us a competitive and good cooperated company and partner.

 

To take the purpose of ‘quality first and customer first’, AllyTag Security will show you the capability and advatages we have. Have the mission in mind that AllyTag Security always devotes itselft to help increasing retail sales while dereasing expense of workforce. Hoping that we can carry on cooperation with our customers in a strong and good business partner relationship! Let’s grow and develop together!

 

 

 

Have AllyTag, Have Secure! 

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Middle East

Business Type

Manufacturer

Trading Company

Brands : AllyTag

No. of Employees : 100~120

Annual Sales : >1million

Year Established : 2010

Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Company History

 

AllyTag Security Co., Ltd is mainly focuing on selling EAS security tags and accessories globally as a trading company since 2008. As our market is growing fast in the following years, we have had one manufacturing factory partner to produce the tags of our own.

 

To meet the requirements of different customers’ needs on product design, technology and so on, we have created our experienced and professional design and development team.

 

In the recent years, we are starting to excert ourselves on EAS systems development to sell overseas. Thus the cooperation EAS system factory founded.

 

Now we have covered full range of EAS anti theft security producst of this industry with mature products, experienced work team and professional partner factories.

 

Company Service

 

AllyTag Security Co., Ltd is one of the leading manufacturing and trading company in Electronic Article Surveillance (EAS) for retail anti-shoplifting, supplying complete range of security products like Radio-Frequency (RF) and Acusto Magnetic (AM) systems, EAS tags for apparels, wine bottles, cosmetic and so on, Phone security stands, shop shevles security display hook, security labels and deactivators, tag remover and all other accessories.

 

Our advatanges:

1. We have professional design and R&D team that can develop and produce technological and innovative products of our own;

2. We are able to proceed on any new products if you have any new idea or requirements that can give us;

3. We can produce any kind of new products by receiving samples from you that you would like to make the same or even better;

4. We shall be manufacturing the specific products according to your different requirements on the materials, cost and technology;

5. Free samples are always available for standard products, and new designed samples are always can be provided with reasonable cost.

 

Technical Support:

By working tightly with our moulding and manufacturing factory, we shall be able to gurantee on the product quality as well as the production capacity. Always taking fast action on the customer respond is our mission.

 

After-Sales Service:

Our sales and after sales team do the best to offer a high effeciency selling service to any queries and questions for products sold worldwide.

 

 

Honesty and trust are our foundation base to go further and develop larger.

 

Company Team

 

‘Have AllyTag, Have Safety’! We are guranteed to provide you the best products and service!

 

Our partner factories:

(EAS system and EAS tags factories)

 

 

Our working team:

 

AllyTag Security Co., Ltd
Guangzhou, China
Tel:86-20-29030939
Privacy Policy China Good Quality EAS Security System Supplier. Copyright © 2018 - 2019 eassecurity-system.com. All Rights Reserved.